Online Offerings Now

 

 

 

Healing Mama Online Offerings
Bereaved Mamas Online Meetup
Tuesdays

Healing Birth Trauma Online Meetup
Thursdays

Healing Mama Trauma Immersion

 

 

The Motherhood Center of New York

VIRTUAL NEW AND EXPECTING MOM'S PMAD SUPPORT GROUP

Dates: Tuesdays and Thursdays

Time: 3:15 to 4:15 pm                       

Cost: $25 per class

Instructor: Paige Bellenbaum, LMSW

https://www.themotherhoodcenter.com/classes/new-moms-pmads

 

Coping with Postpartum Anxiety Course

Jordan Therapy Services

10 sessions

$47 during COVID-19

https://www.obgynleaders.com/offers/WsgJMQdQ/checkout

 

MindMum App

 

Postpartum Support Center

Mom to Mom

Join Mom to Mom Peer Support Groups and connect with other mothers in our community!

Spanish Group: Every Monday at 7:00 pm     

English Group: Every Wednesday at 7:00 pm

 

Self Screening for Perinatal Anxiety and Depression

https://www.postpartumsc.org/self-screening-tests

 

HAND of the Bay Area is offering grief support for bereaved parents (miscarriage, stillbirth, infant death, termination of a wanted pregnancy) as well as a separate group for subsequent pregnancy through Google Hangouts during Coronavirus.

  1. We are offering peer support services via phone and email. If you wish to be connected with a HAND peer support volunteer, please complete a peer support request form. 
  2. HAND chapters are offering video-conferencing support groups, held at the usual support group meeting times. If you are interested in attending, please email meetings@handsupport.org. 

For more info: 

www.HANDsupport.org

 

Postpartum Support International

Perinatal (Pregnancy & Postpartum) Mood Support Monday @ 3:30 PM PT

Perinatal (Pregnancy & Postpartum) Mood Support Tuesday @ 8:00 AM PT

Perinatal (Pregnancy & Postpartum) Mood Support Tuesday @ 3:30 PM PT

Pregnancy Mood Support Group Wednesday @ 11:00 AM PT

Military Moms Wednesday @ 3:30 PM PT

Perinatal (Pregnancy & Postpartum) Mood Support Thursday @ 11:00 AM PT

NICU Parents Thursday @ 3:30 PM PT

 

National Share Pregnancy and Infant Loss

Pregnancy Loss Support Chat

Next Chat: Tuesday, April 7th, at 7:00 PM CST

The chat will be online the first Tuesday of each month from 7:00pm – 9:00pm central standard time.

Pregnancy After Loss Support Chat

Next Chat: Tuesday, March 17th, at 7:00 PM CST

The chat will be online the third Tuesday of each month from 7:00pm – 9:00pm central standard time.

 

Star Legacy

Bereaved Parents of Perinatal Loss

This group is for parents who have experienced the death of a baby during pregnancy or immediately after birth. 

1st & 3rd Monday of the month

7:15 PM Eastern/6:15 PM Central/5:15 PM Mountain/4:15 PM Pacific

Group facilitated by Deb Fischer, MS, LAMFT

 

Pregnancy after Loss

This group is for parents currently experiencing a pregnancy following a previous loss.

Every Monday night

8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central/6:30 PM Mountain/5:30 PM Pacific

Group facilitated by Joann O'Leary, PhD

 

Dad's Discussion Group

This group is for bereaved dads.

 2nd Monday of each month

7:15 PM Eastern/6:15 PM Central/5:15 PM Mountain/4:15 PM Pacific

Group facilitated by Doug Stewart

 

Parenting after Loss

​​​​​​​This group is for parents who are parenting a child(ren) born before and/or after a previous loss.

1st & 3rd Wednesday of each month

2 different sessions offered each day

1:00 PM Eastern/12:00 PM Central/11:00AM Mountain/10:00 AM Pacific

9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central/7:30 PM Muntaino/6:30PM Pacific

Facilitated by Joanne O'Leary, PhD

 

Grandparents/Extended family

This group is for grandparents and other family and friends who are grieving and supporting loss parents​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​1st Wed of each month

8:15 PM Eastern/7:15 PM Central/6:15 PM Mountain/5:15 PM Pacific

Facilitated by Joanne O'Leary, PhD

 

Coping with Infant Death

This group is for parents who have had a child die at 1 month or more of age.​​​​​​​

2nd Wednesday of each month

7:00 PM Eastern/6:00 PM Central/5:00 PM Mountain/4:00 PM Pacific

Facilitated by Kathleen Massman, LAMFT

 

https://www.eileensendrey.com/#welcome

 

http://myrnamartin.net/video-series-training